Locations & Hours


  • Honolulu

    See Map
    Contact
    Two Waterfront Plaza
    500 Ala Moana Blvd., #2A
    Honolulu, HI 96813
    Ewa/Mauka corner of Waterfront Plaza
    Phone(808) 585-9600
    Lobby Hours
    Mon - Thurs8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
    Fri8:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
    Sat & SunClosed
  • Honolulu

    See Map
    Contact
    Two Waterfront Plaza
    500 Ala Moana Blvd., #2A
    Honolulu, HI 96813
    Ewa/Mauka corner of Waterfront Plaza
    Phone(808) 585-9600
    Lobby Hours
    月曜日 - 木曜日8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
    金曜日8:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
    土・日休日

Holidays

New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 20

President's Day Monday, February 17

Memorial Day Monday, May 26

Independence Day Friday, July 4

Labor Day Monday, September 1

Discoverer's Day Monday, October 13

Veteran's Day Tuesday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 27

Christmas Day Thursday, December 25